2001-12-02


So I don't forget...

Rare gig at a college party - Wall to wall bodies - Multicolored strobe lamps and oil slides - A TV set inside the bass drum - Rumors the punch has been spiked - The punch bowl is empty - The crowd has been spiked - London 1966? - UFO Club? - Intersteller Overdrive - Facing my amplifier and sheets of orange feedback - Playing with random precision - Surveillance - A smiling dancer twirls out the door - Cartwheels back in - A boy's head bobs back and forth - A marionette with rubber strings - Flushed faces - Flirt with the Girl in the Brown Sweater - Says I look like Barrett - Her interrogation - Shoe dangling - My cooperation - Focused questions a la Mike Wallace - Focused questions a la Mike Wallace, the Hashish Eater - She makes no sense...

...the nicest conversation I had all week.

Venus
Host
List
Next

<< ||||||||>>