18 January 2005


The following is a cut-up constructed from sentences appearing in various emails received in today's inbox:

I listen to luxiria all the time. I want it to eat me up but not to spit me out. The boss is not in today so I am doing a little thumb twiddling. He drives a vegetable-oil powered car and I am guessing the Mazola is running a little thick today. Steven King got hit by a truck and is stoopid. He randomly stopped by here two days ago and dropped off that mix CD he made from MP3s. You want it? He says he probably got half the names wrong. I think he wants to get a grade for it. Give him a B-. You should find some Roland Kovac. It's smokin. I've always wondered about the people in lost photos that somehow fell out of a wallet or a garbage bag. Do you ever worry that i suffer from MULTIPLE PERSONALITIES? I would arrive at 4PM. We would do silly things. I would stay over and leave the following morning. Dude, I hurled violently 6 times on Friday. I apologize if you had to hear that. Looks like she should've killed Ted instead of herself. Oh crap. Now I have to move to the west coast.

Venus
Host
List
Next

<< ||||||||>>